Christmas 2008

December 25, 2008 at 11:33 pm (Uncategorized) (, , , , )

Maia got way more presents this year than anybody else — which is good, because that’s what we wanted!  And we finally have a bedding set for the crib that I will set up and take some pictures of tomorrow.

Chris and I also got some nice gifts, but this one (from my Mom) is my favourite:

ornament_email

The website that created it is calliopedesigns.com and I am just so, so delighted with how freaking adorable it is.

I hope everyone else’s holidays have been filled with family and joy, just as ours have.

Leave a Reply

