It Was a Very Good Meal

January 27, 2009 at 10:46 pm (food) ()

I cook pretty often these days, although I expect that I’ll get to spend way less time doing it in the coming years.  Regardless, since I try to change ‘recipes’ up often and find out what tastes best to us, I decided to start a little food diary.  It’s not meant to be pretty for people to read, just a bit of stream-of-consciousness, but if you’re interested then check out my “It Was a Very Good Meal” blog.  Failures, successes, whatever — if it was a meal or method that stirred my interest, I’ll post it there!

Really good stuff will still get shared here though.

1 Comment

  1. EricaB/Crazy Momma said,

    I just posted a new recipe on my site. Come on over and check it out. DELICIOUS!!

Leave a Reply

