I’m not the only one

February 6, 2009 at 10:09 am (Baby Stuff) (, , )

All week long family has been telling me “not yet! don’t have the baby yet!  wait til (this day, that day)!”

Well, Chris’ mom is arriving tonight.  My mom is arriving whenever the heck we need her too, weather willing (and there shouldn’t be any snowstorms showing up in the next week).  The bassinet arrives tomorrow, the glider arrives… sometime (Sears won’t call us and tell us when it’s here, we have to call them and ask, which is stupid as shit).

This morning, my sister wrote on my Facebook wall telling me to get up and start running up and down the stairs or something.  Chris called me and said “I was thinking… can you clean the house?  Let’s just have a baby already.”

OH WHAT, EVERYONE WANTED TO WAIT TIL THE WEEKEND?

Anyhow, I’m going to clean.  But I’m probably NOT going to run the stairs!

Leave a Reply

