Mmm, Sushi

February 23, 2009 at 11:55 am (Daily Life) (, )

Yesterday evening my father-in-law, brother-in-law & his girlfriend showed up to come spend some time with us.  We were all hungry, and everyone had driven by the “All you can eat Sushi” place up the road, so we decided to go there for dinner.  I was a bit antsy about bringing Maia — she had been sleeping for a few hours, and had only fed for about 20 minutes, so I expected her to be antsy.

She slept through the entire meal.  Just as we were leaving she woke up and started to scream (but hey, we had her in the car at that point).  She is so impressive!

3 Comments

  1. cristin said,

    Face it, she’s perfect.

  2. Maria said,

    My first day of sushi takeout after MJ was born was my favorite day ever.

  3. humpsNbump said,

    I would love to have Sushi right now!!! You’re killing me.

Leave a Reply

