That cake was only $20

March 2, 2009 at 9:37 am (Baby Stuff) (, , )

003

This super cute outfit was sent up by my brother’s girlfriend :]  I wish I’d gotten a better shot of it, but she was so busy being passed around once she woke up (and she kicked off her boots!) that this is all I have.  Chris actually picked out the boots at a mom-to-mom sale… they’re freakin adorable.

We had her all dressed up for our “baby shower”… really more of a YAY THERE IS A BABY IN THE FAMILY! party.

005

5 Comments

  1. Cara said,

    Look at her tiny cuteness! And now I want cake.

  2. Gala said,

    What a little angel…God, I love her. (vaklempt–talk amongst yourselves.)

  3. pastelprincess said,

    Yep. Still the cutest niece around.

  4. cristin said,

    Cuteness! I think Dottie has those same pants.

  5. Holly at Tropic of Mom said,

    Aw, what a nice welcome to the world. 🙂

Leave a Reply

