Girl Talk Thursday 03

April 9, 2009 at 7:47 am (Daily Life) ()

Girl Talk Thursday is Mommy Melee‘s weekly event, and I really love the thought, so here it comes: my thoughts on the topic of “Your Favourite Sexy Movie”!

I don’t have one.  I watch like… “Finding Nemo” and “The Princess Bride”, when I watch movies; I’m not really big on sitting around for hours in front of a movie.  I’ll watch TV because I can get up during commercials and do other things, and I’ll go to the movie theatre because it’s an experience, but watching a movie at home that I’ve already seen before usually just doesn’t sound appealing.

But I’m posting this in case anyone else wants to participate in this week’s theme!

3 Comments

  1. Gala said,

    Dirty Dancing is the best sexy movie ever.

  2. Cara said,

    My favorite sexy movie? I don’t really have one, either. I adore the Princess Bride, though. It is one of my all time favorites. I have watched it no less than a hundred times.

  3. Damselfly said,

    There are some sexy scenes in the Thomas Crown Affair with Rene Russo and Pierce Brosnan.

Leave a Reply

